2020 Fair board Meetings

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday May 20, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds)

Wednesday September 16, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday December 16, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday March 18, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday July 15, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday October 21, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday April 15, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday August 19, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Wednesday November 18, 2020 – 7:00 pm

4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 7 pm

Annual Meeting November 11
4H Building (Olmsted County Fairgrounds) – 8 pm